Come fly with me

Trying to figure out two things before breakfast.

1. How to fold paper airplanes

Thank you, Wim, for directing us to a great site, see below

Best Airplanes

2. How to twitter. I feel stupid. Just don’t get it. Anyway, follow me, follow you, we’ll see where we crash

Twitter me, twitter you
2 Responses to “Come fly with me”

  1. Daria Says:

    For a discussion about twitter (and other stuff) by some tech geeks… http://twit.tv/134

  2. Nathaniel Wingfield Says:

    Thanks for sharing this great blog. Will be back later (I added your site to my RSS feed).

Leave a Reply

